Below is a round-up of Nicktoons Africa’s programming highlights for November 2018!

RISE OF THE TEENAGE MUTANT NINJA TURTLES
NEW SHOW
Airs: Every Saturday between 03 November and 08 December at 17:10 CAT/ 16:10 WAT / 18:10 EAT

Rise up! The Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles get an all-new look, new weapons, and awesome new powers! Join the legendary heroes, Raph, Leo, Donnie and Mikey as these brothers discover a Hidden City beneath New York, learn amazing mystic ninja skills, battle absurd mutants…and always find time for a slice of their favorite pizza! Cowabunga!

NS 101-106

DORA THE EXPLORER
NEW SHOW
Airs: Every day from 05 November at 08:30 CAT/ 07:30 WAT / 09:30 EAT

This play-along, animated adventure series stars Dora, a seven-year-old Latina heroine who asks preschoolers for their help on her adventures.
Along the way, they’ll meet friends, overcome obstacles and learn a little Spanish!

NS (101-126; 201-226; 301-314, 316-323; 401-420)

ALVINNN!!! AND THE CHIPMUNKS
NEW EPISODES
Airs: Weekdays between Monday 19 – Tuesday 27 November At 14:15 CAT / 13:15 WAT / 15:15 EAT

A single dad has his hands full raising six rambunctious chipmunks in this animated comedy. Here’s some of the mischief that they get up to:

– Dave Rebooted: Dave gets temporary amnesia so the boys trick him into letting them skip school and go on a ski trip instead.

– Pizza Dash: The town is under attack when Simon creates a drone that can not only deliver pizzas but has the ability to learn.

– Snail-A-Palooza: Alvin lies to Theodore about a fake holiday to get out of chores, so Dave forces Alvin to make the holiday real.

– Glory Days: Alvin worries the Chipmunks are responsible for making Dave boring when they find out he used to be a rock star.

NE (314-320)

PROGRAMMING STUNT

Saturdays at 16:00 CAT / 15:00 WAT / 17:00 EAT

04th – Winx Club
11th – T.U.F.F. Puppy
18th – My Little Pony
25th – ALVINNN!!! And the Chipmunks

MAGICAL, MYSTICAL, MAYHEM STUNT

You’ve nearly made it! You’re SOOO close! Don’t think you’ll make it? Of course you can, with a little bit magic. NickToons is here for you and bringing some magic to help end off the school year. Weekdays from 14:50 CAT / 13:50 WAT / 15:50 EAT starting on the Monday 26th November for two weeks…it’s going to be magical

MONDAY – The Fairly OddParents
TUESDAY – My Little Pony
WEDNESDAY – Winx Club
THURSDAY – Mysticons
FRIDAY – Regal Academy

More Nick: Nickelodeon Africa to Premiere ‘Rise of the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles’ on Wednesday 31st October 2018!

Original source: Entertainment Inside Us.


Follow NickALive! on Twitter, Tumblr, Google+, via RSS, on Instagram, and/or Facebook for the latest Nickelodeon Africa and NickToons Africa News and Highlights!

Vía http://nickalive.blogspot.com/2018/10/november-2018-on-nicktoons-africa-rise.html ʕ ᴖᴥᴖʔ Subscribe to me here on Youtube!

Advertisements