https://soundcloud.com/scottay/roll-the-dragon Intro song for the “Roll The Dragon” Live D&D Show, with new episodes every Sunday, 7pm GMT/2pm EST/11am PST!

Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/RollTheDragon
Live @ https://twitch.tv/ultratom100

Guitar, Bass, Drum Programming, Mixing/Mastering by Me.

Guitar/Bass tone – Axe Fx III
Drums – GetGood Drums: Modern & Massive
DAW – FL Studio 20

Advertisements